19 Comments

PRAYER TO GOD -2

I was not satisfied with my first painting of  “Prayer to GOD” so I done it again . Now, I think it looks better than first one. 

MCN: C679Q-CBK9R-F7WP3

© copyright Wed Oct 19 18:18:44 UTC 2011 – All Rights Reserved

 

19 comments on “PRAYER TO GOD -2

  1. ya…its btr dn last1………

  2. very nice…….keep it up

  3. beautiful

  4. Very nice – very talented

  5. You have bright future in front of you. Very nice painting. So soulful.

  6. It s very nice . It is the head of the girl a little bit bigger as ther rest of a body or is just my imagination? 🙂

    • nicely observed….actually this is the angle of view, which makes it look like little bit bigger.This is not showing the girl from strait front,the angle is set from his head to body.By the way I know, I am not perfect in dimensions I am trying to improve my this side.

Leave a Reply

