23 Comments

wait till this time pass away

MCN: CHUS9-L6JF7-XUYFE

 

© copyright Sun Jan 08 19:09:08 UTC 2012 – All Rights Reserved

This is my favorite childhood sketching. I sketch it on 16/5/2007

 

23 comments on “wait till this time pass away

  1. its really awesome….evrybody whom i shown ths, praised it…very-2 nice….

  2. This is so beautiful! The nest holding the eggs looks so soft. You are blessed with talent.

  3. Your sketch is beautiful with such nice detail! How old were you when you drew this? Very nice talent.

  4. very nice

  5. […] wait till this time pass away Posted by soundarya ratna singh on January 8, 2012 in SKETCHINGS […]

  6. Love your sketches, I hope you don’t mind me showing this one off…

  7. I used to be recommended this website by my cousin. I am no longer certain whether this put up is written by way of him as no 1 else realize such precise approximately my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  8. This is a beautiful creation : )

  9. What kind of bird is it? It’s a beautiful picture of a beautiful bird. I like the color palette in this picture.

    • thanks Michael for your niceness.I really don’t know which bird is this,actually I supposed it in my mind and then draw it, that’s why it has wrong body geometry.It was my favorite sketch when I have drawn it,but now I think I should have take a look of any specific bird at that time.Ok leave it, thanx again.

      • No need to be hard on the body geometry, as I’ve seen real birds with a similar shape. And the neat thing about art is that you can sketch a bird of your own imagination and make another of a real bird and we can enjoy both! Thanks again, and looking forward to seeing more fine art!

      • you are so generous Michael and always positive thinker,thank you so much for keeping up my moral and spent your precious time in my blog,and saying these kind words to me.You are very welcomed. 🙂

  10. I think you did a great job on your sketch—showing talent at the young age of 15!

Leave a Reply

