16 Comments

Ugly old lady…….

Today, I was wondering in my garden and suddenly got thrill,
an ugly old lady was staring me behind the grill.
I got goosebump from my neck to feet,
when she instantly through open the gate and come to greet.
I asked terrified “WHAT D YOU WANT ? “
her rtten tooth flashes and giggle get flaunt.
Her untidy hairs waving over her skull face,
her rotten foul smell makes my heart race.
She suddenly clench my neck with her pointed nails 
I fought wildly, but still I fails.
I shrieked with whole effort but I got shoked
no voice came because my throught was locked.
” OH GOD SAVE ME “my heart scream,
I jumped up from my bed it was a bad dream. 
16 comments on “Ugly old lady…….

  1. be aware of old lady….. 😀

  2. dusht old lady…dara diya tmhe……….take cr….bach k rhna………. 🙂

  3. WoW! Thank God you are fine!

  4. I want nothing to do with that apple. LOL! The contrast in that pic takes us back to the beginning on humanity, if you’re a creationist. The apple that sent the ship sinking. but the reality is sobering. The apple, not the woman. But it was all a dream. lol!

  5. great poem! You’re a very talented and creative young lady! keep it up!

  6. hey soundarya… nicely written.. it made me to read the whole poem of yours. it was attractive… and aap aise hi likhte rehna.. keep on blogging

  7. “Better to wake up from a bad dream, than to wake up to a nightmarish reality!”

    Nice poem…I definetely enjoyed who it turned out!

Leave a Reply

